Friday, 3 April 2015

Living Fully In The Present; The Four Foundations Of Mindfulness

Narayan Helen Liebenson is a guiding teacher of IMS and the Cambridge Insight Meditation Center, and a
regular contributor to Buddhadharma magazine. Her training includes over 30 years in the Theravada tradition as well as in Chan with the late Master Sheng Yen.

This talk is the first in a series on the Satipatthana Sutta, the Four Foundations of Mindfulness and mainly concentrates on the first foundation, mindfulness of the body.

Part One

DOWNLOAD      (Right click and "Save link as....")

Part Two

DOWNLOAD      (Right click and "Save link as....")

No comments:

Post a Comment